Home > Uncategorized > 20 Years of Adventures

20 Years of Adventures

In 1997 my friend Jeff and I were planning for a month-long trip to Thailand from about mid-November to mid-December. During the year, I planned and purchased my gear for the trip. One item was my North Face backpack that I lived out of for the month. Since then, I’ve used it for other trips, various hikes, to carry my snowboard into the backcountry, at various beaches in Washington and California with dogs, and quite often to carry groceries. It’s a little beat up, but it’s still working after quite a bit of use over the last 20 years.

North Face Backpack

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

