Home > Uncategorized > Lake Union at Night: Sliver of a moon over Queen Anne hill

Lake Union at Night: Sliver of a moon over Queen Anne hill

Sometimes I accidently post things to my work-related blog when I mean to post them here. Last night I posted this one… it still counts towards my 30-day goal of posting one water-related photo every day. I have done that every day since July 23, so I’ll keep doing it until August 23 (ok, not really 30 days, but that’s how I count!)

Sliver of moon over Queen Anne hill

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

