Home > Uncategorized > Denver

Denver

Brian on a rental bike in DenverI’m in Denver for a few days, so I have taken a break from taking and posting photos related to water while here. Having meetings/parties all morning, day and night sort of gets in the way of looking for creative water shots too.

However, co-worker Tanarin and I took a couple of hours off one afternoon and rented the big red bicycles that the city offers (from Denver B Cycle) and rode in the hot 93 degree (F) sunshine. 

This photo is from the INVESCO Field at Mile High with Denver in the background.

  1. Keith
    November 30, 1999 at 12:00 am

    Hey, thats cheating Denver has water, check out the kayak park next to REI downtown or Cherry Creek Res. Enjoy your trip

    • July 22, 2011 at 9:51 pm

      I even stood in the river on Thursday, but since I missed my photo opportunities earlier in the week I figured I would just pick it up again when back in Seattle. Yes, that was lame of me!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

