Home > Uncategorized > Polish & Mexican Restaurant?

Polish & Mexican Restaurant?

L' Autre Polish - Mexican Restaurant

I will be living and working in Seattle over the summer (Lorie & Milo are already there) and I fly out from London on Friday. To celebrate and say goodbye for the summer, I went out with some of my closest friends in London. These are also the friends who have graciously been letting me couch surf for the last couple of weeks, so you could say I owed them too.   

We decided to try L’autre, the Polish & Mexican restaurant, which is amongst a few good restaurants in Shepherds Market. I think we were all pleasantly surprised that both the Polish and the Mexican dishes were good. I think we all wanted to see some weird combination of the two types of food, but we were all relieved that we didn’t have to select something like a chicken & sauerkraut taco.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

