Home > Uncategorized > My Presentation in Finland of Windows Live

My Presentation in Finland of Windows Live

Windows Live Launch –consumer excitement - Brian GrothHere is my video for the launch of Windows Live in Finland

I do look comfortable on stage, but I say the word “um” too often and refer to the screen too often also. Watching the entire thing might be somewhat dull to anyone watching it here online, but if you are interested in our new products then you might like it. 

  1. Keith
    May 19, 2009 at 7:49 pm

    Nice presentation, you do seam at ease and comfortable. I watched it while eating lunch. I was suprised at how much I already use some of the applications without realizing Windows Live had integrated them. Nice stickers on your laptop as well.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

