Home > Uncategorized > My day of baking with my co-workers at Microsoft

My day of baking with my co-workers at Microsoft

No, I do not bake or cook and have no desire to start. However, today 7 of us spent a few hours together learning how to make macarons, brownies, pastry puffs, and sponge cake. I have no desire to repeat any of this at home, but it was fun to do when someone else does all the prep work and cleanup. The macaroons were the best after baking them, but the brownie mix was the best before baking them, .

Lorie appreciated the macaroons for Valentine’s day when I got home. We didn’t even share them with Milo.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

