Home > Uncategorized > Day trip to Munich…almost

Day trip to Munich…almost

I headed to Heathrow at 6am this morning only to learn that my flight to Munich, Germany was canceled. So on the drive in, I tried to find another flight, but nothing would get me there with enough time to get much done before catching the flightg home this evening. So I am now on the Heathrow Express train heading back into London to try and do our meetings via conference calls, which is tough for an all day meeting.

In the end, I went from home to the office as usual, but took a long detour via the airport!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

