Home > Uncategorized > Start Counting the Birthday Parties

Start Counting the Birthday Parties

Thw bowling crewThis evening, we went 10-pin bowling (not lawn bowling) with a bunch of friends here in London. I actually don’t remember the last time I went bowling, but it has certainly been quite a few years. I still got at least one strike though… a few gutter balls too though.

Since Lorie and I are basically having our birthdays in two countries (US & UK), it looks like we will be having a few parties. This is the first.. the rest will happen in the US. I get an extra long birthday day this year, since we are flying to Seattle from London on my birthday. I hope British Airways gives me free first class upgrades or something.

  1. Cindy
    November 16, 2007 at 9:06 pm

    Just doing some blog hopping and came upon your space.
    I haven’t been bowling in years, but it is fun!
    Hope you & yours are doing well.
     
    Take care,
    Cindy

  2. ben mash
    November 24, 2007 at 2:00 pm

    hello just came upon your blog and your dog smiled back at me. hello my name is ben from london . its raining here , glad to hear your enjoying  sunshine .

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

