Home > Computer and Internet > Share your photos with me

Share your photos with me

Hi everyone, this is my plea to get you to start sharing your photos with me as I have been with you. It might even encourage you to go on some adventure just so you have something to share! Here’s how:

  1. Install the new Windows Live products from http://get.live.com/wl/all (click the "Get Windows Live" button)
  2. Run Windows Live Photo Gallery
  3. Import your photos from your digital camera if they aren’t already on your PC
  4. Select some fun photos and Publish them. If you don’t already have a Spaces site, it will take care of it for you. You can use your existing Hotmail e-mail address when it asks you to login, or you can get a new one if you don’t already have one.

Or to put this graphically:

WLPG to WLSpaces

Let me know when you do so I can see what you’ve been up to.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

