Home > Uncategorized > Mt. Biking in the UK

Mt. Biking in the UK

This morning Cullen picked me up, we tossed our bikes in the back of his car, and I had my first mountain bike ride in the UK. We went to the Bracknell forest, which has a lot of logging roads, but it had good single tracks too. Some even had banked turns, which I had never experienced in Washington or Colorado mt. biking. We did have to pay £1.50 for permits, which was a new experience for me. I owe Cullen a pint for that one. smile_regular

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

